TEAM

Your Hosts at the Althoff Hotel Fürstenhof Celle

Ingo Schreiber

General Manager


P: +49 5141-201 0

E: schreiber@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Manon Wiesner

Director of Operations


P: +49 5141-201 130

F: +49 5141-201 120

E: wiesner@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Bryan Johnston

Director of Administration & Human Resources


P: + 49 5141-201 102

E: johnston@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Claudia Littmann

Accounting


P: +49 5141-201 161

E: littmann@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Angelika Ganz

Room Reservation


P: +49 5141-201 140

F: +49 5141-201 120

E: reservation@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Nina Sonnenberg

Director of Sales


P: + 49 5141-201 137

F: + 49 5141 201 159

E: sonnenberg@fuerstenhof-celle.com 

Holger Lutz

Culinary Director


Kilian Skalet

Restaurant Manager Taverna & Trattoria Palio


P: +49 5141-201 145

E: skalet@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Simon Rixen

Head waiter


 P: +49 5141-201 145 

Stefan Steensen

Technician


P: +49 5141-201 153

E: technik@fuerstenhof-celle.com

Gabriele Pfüller

Beauty Lounge


P: +49 5141-201 188

Heike Westerkowsky

Housekeeping


  P: +49 5141-201 150 

  E: westerkowsky@fuerstenhof-celle.com