Team

Your Hosts at the Althoff Hotel Fürstenhof Celle

  • Ingo Schreiber

    General Manager

    P: +49 5141-201 0
    E: schreiber@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Manon Wiesner

    Event Manager & Assistant to the Management

    P: +49 5141-201 130
    F: +49 5141-201 120
    E: wiesner@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Bryan Johnston

    Accountant & Personal Referent

    P: + 49 5141-201 102
    E: johnston@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Claudia Littmann

    Accounting

    P: +49 5141-201 161
    E: littmann@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Angelika Ganz

    Room Reservation

    P: +49 5141-201 140
    F: +49 5141-201 120
    E: reservation@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Nina Sonnenberg

    Assistant Director of Sales

    P: + 49 5141-201 137
    F: + 49 5141 201 159
    E: sonnenberg@fuerstenhof-celle.com 

  • Holger Lutz

    Culinary Director

    row444-4/col-1/htm
  • Patrick Berger

    Maitre & Sommelier

    P: +49 5141-20 10
    E: berger@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Simon Rixen

    Restaurant Manager<br>&nbsp;Taverna &amp; Trattoria Palio

     P: +49 5141-201 145 

  • Stefan Steensen

    Technician

    P: +49 5141-201 153
    E: technik@fuerstenhof-celle.com

  • Gabriele Pfüller

    Beauty Lounge

    P: +49 5141-201 188

  • Heike Westerkowsky

    Housekeeping

      P: +49 5141-201 150  
      E: westerkowsky@fuerstenhof-celle.com